J.A.T. template series was designed 2006 by 4bp.de: www.4bp.de, www.oltrogge.ws

Member

 ALDI
 ChadReed
 Keithano
 LordBlaster
 Matze78
 MikeXXL
 nukEd
 Pio
 Smokey
 Steve
 Tisu

Trial

 


GT2 Challenge Testrace 30.10.2007 register here Drucken
Veranstaltet von Administrator
 

  

Location: Aston National

Cars: Restricted GTR's

Races: 2

Laps: 13 Laps

Forced pit stop: Yes

Pit Window: Lap 3-11

Startlist 1-Lap-Qualy: Will be given out in the event forum on raceday at 18:50 UTC

Restrictions (CTRA):

FXR 33% + 30kg
XRR 33% + 80kg
FZR 28% No weight added

Regeln

Server: FPR|GT2 Challenge

Password: gt2

Event Forum

Timetable:

19:00 UTC (20:00 CET) Qualification
19:20 UTC (20:20 CET) First Race
19:50 UTC (20:50 CET) Second Race

CTRA-PB:

FZR: 1:54:41

FXR: 1:54:70

XRR: 1:55:11

Setups:

FZR Setup

XRR Setup

FXR Setup

Datum & Zeit: Dienstag, 30 Oktober 2007, 19:00 — 20:15
Verfügbare Plätze: 4 von 32
Registrierung möglich bis: Dienstag, 30. Oktober 2007

Die Registrierungsfrist ist abgelaufen.

Bereits registrierte Teilnehmer

Alexander Diecke
MAR||AL3X

Andre Schmidt


damien rerolle (Ross666)


Falk Kelbassa
starte für mar racing ^^ mit nick MAR||Falek

FPR | Chris#7


FPR | Paddi#17


FPR | Smokey


Gagliardone Michel


Ihab Abbas
wish you all the best :)

K. Brüning
MAR||Brunch

Kenneth O.


Kim Gripping


Marc Schreiber


Marco Mark
MAR||Marco

Mario Größlein


Markus Gunzelmann


mathias butz
icq: 138520529 msn: butzeratus@hotmail.de

Michael Krauss
Ich hoff ich kann da sein ;) Car: FXR ;)

Michael Willmann


michel christophe


Phil Rose
MAR||cha bzw MAR||Phil

Pierre Schöbel
brumbrum

Pio
:D

R.Kolz
Freuen uns auf ein freudliches Rennen morgen abend. MfG. [TDRT]R.Kolz

Shaun Lees


Thomas Witolla
MAR||Thomas

Tony Corken
Hope I'm not too late

[TDRT] T.Jessen



Language selection

Teamspeak

J.A.T. template series was designed 2006 by 4bp.de: www.4bp.de, www.oltrogge.ws